Parish Pastoral Council

 

 

For more information, please call or email: Norma Ward, President (nkkw@mchsi.com), phone: 319-621-4125

Please click below to view minutes from the Pastoral Council meetings:

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes October 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes September 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes August 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes June 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes May 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes April 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes March 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes February 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes January 2017

 

New 2017-18 Pastoral Council Officers 
Norma Ward (President) 319-621-4125  email:  nkkw@mchsi.com 
Keith Less (Vice President)  319-855-8694 email: KRLess@mchsi.com 
William Mausser (Secretary)  319-665-4314   email:  wmausser@aol.com

Members:  

Pamela Bourjaily-319-358-6617    pgibbsbourjaily@gmail.com

Tracy Clapp-    

Beth Deninger-319-936-0837  email:   bethdeninger@me.com 

Ann Elsbecker-

Charles Heine-319-353-1888   Cheine42@yahoo.com

Ann Houlahan-

Keith Less-319-855-8694  KRLess@mchsi.com

Cathy Nepola-319-631-0915  Nepola-fam@hotmail.com

Larry Posey-563-370-7683   lposey12000@yahoo.com

Leigha Rios-

Kim Schmitz-319-621-5325    schmitziowa@msn.com

 

 

Regina Representatives:  

Chad Hageman-319-361-6987   chageman@cr.k12.ia.us

Anne Kelly-319-621-3937  anne.kelly@icregina.com

Janan Rustan-319-530-6868   janan.rustan@icregina.com 

 

Youth Representatives:  Riley Brunk, Grace Christopher

 

Please click here for St. Thomas More Bylaws

Please click here for the Constitution of St. Thomas More Parish