Parish Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council Leadership 2018-2019 

William (Bill) Mausser—President:  319-665-4314 email:  wmausser@aol.com 

Ann Elsbecker—Vice President:  319-430-1830 email:   a.elsbecker@mchsi.com

Kim Schmitz—Secretary:  319-621-5325   schmitziowa@msn.com


Pastoral Council and Commissions Self Evaluation

Please click here to view 2017-2018 Self Evaluation 


Meeting Minutes

Please click below to view minutes from the Pastoral Council meetings (monthly excluding December & July each year):

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes October 2018

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes September 2018

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes August 2018

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes June 2018

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes May 2018

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes April 2018

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes March 2018

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes February 2018

(January 2018 cancelled due to weather)

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes November 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes October 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes September 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes August 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes June 2017

 

Members:  

Pamela Bourjaily-319-358-6617    pgibbsbourjaily@gmail.com

 

Tracy Clapp-319-530-7048  btmlclapp@msn.com

  

Dimy Doresca-563-299-3523 doubled0126@gmail.com 

 

Ann Elsbecker-319-430-1830   a.elsbecker@mchsi.com 

 

Ann Houlahan-319-621-5330  anntheresa2000@gmail.com 

 

Keith Less-319-855-8694  KRLess@mchsi.com

 

 William Mausser-319-665-4314   wmausser@aol.com

 

  

Tony Ringgold-847-393-5352   anthonyringgold@yahoo.com

 

Leigha Rios-319-430-5494   leigharios5494@gmail.com 

 

Kim Schmitz-319-621-5325    schmitziowa@msn.com

 

 

 Shirley Schneider-319-930-0158  sschneider@southslope.net 

 

Norma Ward-319-621-4125  nkkw@mchsi.com 

 

Regina Representatives:  

Chad Hageman-319-361-6987   chageman@cr.k12.ia.us

Janan Rustan-319-530-6868   janan.rustan@icregina.com 

 Annette Goodheart-319-430-4767   annette-goodheart@regina.org 

Youth Representatives:  

Grace Christopher

Marijke Nielsen

 

Please click here for St. Thomas More Bylaws

Please click here for the Constitution of St. Thomas More Parish