Parish Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council Leadership 2018-2019 

William (Bill) Mausser—President:  319-665-4314 email:  wmausser@aol.com 

Ann Elsbecker—Vice President:  319-430-1830

Kim Schmitz—Secretary:  319-621-5325


Pastoral Council and Commissions Self Evaluation

Please click here to view 2017-2018 Self Evaluation 


Meeting Minutes

Please click below to view minutes from the Pastoral Council meetings (monthly excluding December & July each year):

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes May 2018

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes April 2018

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes March 2018

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes February 2018

(January 2018 cancelled due to weather)

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes November 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes October 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes September 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes August 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes June 2017

 

Members:  

Pamela Bourjaily-319-358-6617    pgibbsbourjaily@gmail.com

 

Tracy Clapp-    

 

 

Beth Deninger-319-936-0837  email:   bethdeninger@me.com 

Ann Elsbecker-

 

Charles Heine-319-353-1888   Cheine42@yahoo.com

 

Ann Houlahan-

 

Keith Less-319-855-8694  KRLess@mchsi.com

 

 William Mausser-319-665-4314   wmausser@aol.com

Cathy Nepola-319-631-0915  Nepola-fam@hotmail.com

 

Larry Posey-563-370-7683   lposey12000@yahoo.com

 

 

Leigha Rios-

 

Kim Schmitz-319-621-5325    schmitziowa@msn.com

 

Norma Ward-319-621-4125  nkkw@mchsi.com 

 

Regina Representatives:  

Chad Hageman-319-361-6987   chageman@cr.k12.ia.us

Anne Kelly-319-621-3937  anne.kelly@icregina.com

Janan Rustan-319-530-6868   janan.rustan@icregina.com 

 

Youth Representatives:  

Riley Brunk

 

Grace Christopher

 

Please click here for St. Thomas More Bylaws

Please click here for the Constitution of St. Thomas More Parish