Parish Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council Leadership 2022-2023

President-Shirley Schneider ssschneider@southslope.net 

President Elect-Bill Montag-William.Montag@northstarfinancial.com

Secretary-Cecilia Roudabush-roudabush.cecilia@gmail.com

Parish Stewardship Form

Please click here to view/print the Parish Stewardship Form to find ways to become more involved at STM

Meeting Minutes

Please click below to view minutes from the Pastoral Council meetings (monthly excluding December & July each year):

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes January 2024


Joseph Glykys-jglykys@gmail.com
Chris Harris-harris710@icloud.com
Mick Langguth-charmick@southslope.net
Barb Lopez-tastefullybarb@hotmail.com
Joan Maley-joan-maley@uiowa.edu
Wayne Fett-wbfett@gmail.com
Bill Mausser-wmausser@aol.com

Regina Representatives:

Andy Cutter-andy.cutter@icregina.com  
Annette Goodheart-annette-goodheart@regina.org 
Jason Wagner-jason.wagner@rsmus.com

Youth Representatives:  

Lucy Nolte
Logan Vittetoe

Please click here for St. Thomas More Bylaws

Please click here for the Constitution of St. Thomas More Parish