A Corridor Catholic Community

Browsing Parish News

Pastoral Council election results

Congratulations to Pam Bourjaily, Karen Hanson, Dennis (Mick) Langguth and Barb Lopez.  Our thanks go to all the candidates and those that assisted with the election process.  Thank you to the members whose terms are expiring:  Kim Schmitz, William (Bill) Mausser and Tony Ringgold.  (Pam Bourjaily was elected for a 2nd 3 year term.) 

Our new Pastoral Council Youth representatives are Annalee Bartels and Spencer Knight. 

Andrew (Andy) Cutter was approved as the Regina Board of Education representative.


RSS Feed